Contact Us

SALES

Joe Morris
Senior Vice President
jmorris@matrixmedcom.com

Ali Kinnie
Publisher/Director of Digital Media
akinnie@matrixmedcom.com

Chris Moccia
Associate Director of Business Development
cmoccia@matrixmedcom.com

 

EDITORIAL

Elizabeth Klumpp
Executive Editor
eklumpp@matrixmedcom.com

Julia Eckert
Associate Editor
jeckert@matrixmedcom.com

Samantha Fiorenza
Contributions Editor
sfiorenza@matrixmedcom.com

Austin Vitelli
Associate Editor
avitelli@matrixmedcom.com

Matrix Medical Communications
1595 Paoli Pike, Suite 201
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: (866) 325-9907 (toll-free) or (484) 266-0702
Fax: (484) 266-0726