Contact Us

TOPICS

CONTACT US

EDITORIAL STAFF

Executive Editor

Elizabeth A. Klumpp

Matrix Medical Communications

West Chester, Pennsylvania

eklumpp@matrixmedcom.com

 

Associate Editor

Julia E. Eckert

Matrix Medical Communications

West Chester, Pennsylvania

jecker@matrixmedcom.com

 

Contributing Editor

Samantha Florenza

Matrix Medical Communications

West Chester, Pennsylvania

sflorenza@matrixmedcom.com

 

Associate Editor

Austin K. Vitelli

Matrix Medical Communications

West Chester, Pennsylvania

avitelli@matrixmedcom.com

SALES STAFF

Joe Morris

Senior Vice President

West Chester, Pennsylvania

jmorris@matrixmedcom.com

 

Ali Kinnie

Publisher/Director of Digital Media

West Chester, Pennsylvania

akinnie@matrixmedcom.com

 

Chris Moccia

Associare Director of Business Development

cmoccia@matrixmedcom.com

 

Matrix Medical Communications

1595 Paoli Pike, Suite 201

West Chester, PA 19380