Contact Us

TOPICS

CONTACT US

EDITORIAL STAFF

Executive Editor
Elizabeth A. Klumpp
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
eklumpp@matrixmedcom.com

Managing Editor
Julia E. Eckert
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
jeckert@matrixmedcom.com

Associate Editor
Austin K. Vitelli
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
avitelli@matrixmedcom.com

Contributing Editor
Samantha Fiorenza
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
sfiorenza@matrixmedcom.com

Assistant Editor
Sarabeth Henne
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
shenne@matrixmedcom.com

SALES STAFF

Senior Vice President
Joe Morris
West Chester, Pennsylvania
jmorris@matrixmedcom.com

Publisher/Director of Digital Media
Ali Kinnie
West Chester, Pennsylvania
akinnie@matrixmedcom.com

Director of Business Development
Chris Moccia
cmoccia@matrixmedcom.com

Matrix Medical Communications
1595 Paoli Pike, Suite 201
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: 866 325-9907
Fax: 484 266-0726