Business and Editorial Staff

BUSINESS STAFF

PRESIDENT
Robert L. Dougherty
Group Publisher, all divisions
Matrix Medical Communications
mailto:rdougherty@matrixmedcom.com

VICE PRESIDENT, PUBLISHER
Joseph J. Morris
Publisher, Dermatology Division
Matrix Medical Communications
mailto:jmorris@matrixmedcom.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Christine C. Franey
Business Development, all divisions
Matrix Medical Communications
mailto:ccfraney@matrixmedcom.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Christopher Moccia
Business Development, all divisions
Matrix Medical Communications
mailto:cmoccia@matrixmedcom.com

PARTNER
Patrick D. Scullin
Matrix Medical Communications


EDITORIAL STAFF

VICE PRESIDENT/EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Elizabeth A. Klumpp
Vice President/Editorial Director, all divisions
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
mailto:eklumpp@matrixmedcom.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Angela M. Saba
Managing Editor, Bariatric Division
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
mailto:asaba@matrixmedcom.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Frank Hosking III
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania