Business and Editorial Staff

Journal Staff

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Elizabeth A. Klumpp
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
eklumpp@matrixmedcom.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Angela M. Saba
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
asaba@matrixmedcom.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Julia E. Eckert
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Austin K. Vitelli
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania

Business Staff

PRESIDENT/GROUP PUBLISHER
Robert L. Dougherty
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
rdougherty@matrixmedcom.com

VICE PRESIDENT, PUBLISHER
Joseph J. Morris
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
jmorris@matrixmedcom.com

VICE PRESIDENT, EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Elizabeth A. Klumpp
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania

VICE PRESIDENT, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND FINANCE
Christine C. Franey
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
ccfraney@matrixmedcom.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Christopher Moccia
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania
cmoccia@matrixmedcom.com

SOCIAL MEDIA AND GRANTS COORDINATOR
Emily A. Scullin
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania

PARTNER
Patrick D. Scullin
Matrix Medical Communications
West Chester, Pennsylvania